Monday, May 11, 2015

Geraniums



I found this on a How to draw website.  http://lifestyle.howstuffworks.com/crafts/drawing/how-to-draw-a-geranium.htmhttp://lifestyle.howstuffworks.com/crafts/drawing/how-to-draw-a-geranium.htm

I colored with Copic markers YG03, R35, YR07 and Spectrum Noir color pencils 059, 044, 021

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Hydrangea with Butterfly


I colored the Image with Copic markers - found image on Pinterest.  The butterfly is from StampinUp.

Friday, May 8, 2015

Texas Blue Bonnets



The image is from Gina K Designs website,  I colored with Copic Markers BV000,BV00,BV01, V0 V09, YG034.  I also used a white marker for the highlights.  The butterfly is from StampinUp.  I cut out the background shapes on my SIlhouette.

Thursday, May 7, 2015

HYDRANGEA WITH BUTTERFLY


The image is from Stacy Stamps and the butterfly is from StampinUp.  I colored with Copic markers

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Butterflies


Image from Spellbinders - I colored with Copic markers RG53, B000, B00., YR68, Y38, Y32, YR27

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

Sunday, May 3, 2015

lOVE YOU MUCH


The image is from Pinterest.  I colored with Copic markers R81, R84, YG13, YR27, BGR1, FYG2

Saturday, May 2, 2015

POPPIES WITH BUTTERFLY



I colored the Image with Copic markers - found image on Pinterest.  The butterfly is from StampinUp.

Friday, May 1, 2015